[ es - en - fr - ca - pt ]
CONTACTAR
IBERCABLE
Carretera C-17 Km 15,5 Naves Azules 3, 4 y 5 Apartado de Correos 96
08150 Parets del Vallès (Barcelona)
Tel: (+34) 93 573 00 79 - Fax (+34) 93 573 50 24

* Nombre
* Empresa
* E-mail
* Teléfono
Dirección
* ¿En qué podemos asesorarle?
Campos obligatorios (*)
REPRESENTANTE ZONA E-MAIL TELÉFONO
Jorge Arroyo Barcelona / Tarragona j.arroyo@cgac.es 659 46 67 27
Manuel Pardo Barcelona Lleida Girona m.pardo@cgac.es 607 87 70 13
Moisés López Alicante / Murcia moiseslopez@moiseslopez.es 639 82 38 50
Pau Crespo Bosch Baleares pablocrespo@pablocrespo.com 971 46 37 10
Íñigo Sanz Alonso Zaragoza inigosanz@hotmail.com 660 44 89 94
Rafael Lavado Candelario Extremadura rlavado@terra.com 639 62 05 66
Carlos Márquez Córdoba / Jaén marquez.cmp@gmail.com 665 13 13 22
Gregorio Mallo Corbillón Galícia / Portugal mallo@mallo.org 607 50 60 30
José Luis Beloso Muradas Valladolid Salamanca Zamora jlbeloso2002@yahoo.es 607 50 60 30
Francisco Javier Zubero País Vasco f.javier_zubero@yahoo.es 651 70 43 22
Julio Iglesias Peinado Madrid j.e.iglesias@telefonica.net 610 45 59 55
Julio Heres Fraga Astúrias heres@rheres.com 609 80 33 58
Enrique Albiach Valencia enriquealbiach@ono.com 639 62 01 86
Antonio Vázquez Sevilla / Huelva pedidos@antoniovazquezehijos.com 636 95 13 31
José Osorio Viedma Granada / Almería josorio@valnet.es 609 58 77 30
José M. Frías Málaga fjfrias@arrakis.es 639 17 07 00
Jesús Pérez Carrión Cádiz jpc@perezcarrionsl.com 607 78 64 78
Leonardo Quintana Rivero Canarias qd.representaciones@gmail.com 600 54 22 14
Ignacio Garzon González Ciudad Real comercial@rgarzonsl.com 635 56 05 44
Carretera C-17 Km 15,5 Naves Azules 3, 4 y 5 Apartado de Correos 96 - 08150 Parets del Vallès (Barcelona) Tel: 93 573 00 79 - Fax 93 573 50 24